Saturday, August 30, 2014

Contact Us - Lawn & Landscape Industry News Magazine

 

 

Editorial

Chuck Bowen
Editor and Associate Publisher
cbowen@gie.net
216/446-2712

Brian Horn
Managing Editor
bhorn@gie.net
216/446-2710

Katie Tuttle
Associate Editor
ktuttle@gie.net
216/446-2720


Production
 

Helen Duerr
Production Director
hduerr@gie.net
330/523-5349


John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
330/523-5357

Jodi Shipley
Market Coordinator
jshipley@gie.net
216/236-5867

Advertising/Production Inquiries:
Jodi Shipley 216-236-5867

Advertising Sales

Pat Jones
Publisher
pjones@gie.net
216-236-5854

David Szy
National Sales Manager
and Associate Publisher
dszy@gie.net
216/236-5764

Dan Heberlein
Account Manager
dheberlein@gie.net
216/236-5821

Traci Mueller
Account Manager
tmueller@gie.net
216/236-5895

Ted Schuld
Account Manager
tschuld@gie.net
216/236-5937

Russ Warner
Account Manager
rwarner@gie.net
216/236-5802


Circulation

Lindsey Betzhold
Director, Audience Development
circulation@gie.net
216/236-5679


Marketing

Irene Sweeney
Corporate Communications Manager
isweeney@gie.net
216/236-5875

 

Lawn & Landscape magazine
GIE Media
4012 Bridge Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44113

800/456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT

x