Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Contact Us - Lawn & Landscape Industry News Magazine

 

 

Editorial

Chuck Bowen
Editor and Associate Publisher
cbowen@gie.net
216/393-0227

Brian Horn
Managing Editor
bhorn@gie.net
216/393-0250

Katie Tuttle
Associate Editor
ktuttle@gie.net
216/393-0285

Kate Spirgen
Digital Content Manager
kspirgen@gie.net
216/393-0277


Production
 

Helen Duerr
Production Director
hduerr@gie.net
216/393-0237

John Bennett
Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
216/393-0224

Jodi Shipley
Market Coordinator
jshipley@gie.net
216/393-0273

Advertising/Production Inquiries:
Jodi Shipley 216-393-0273

Advertising Sales

Pat Jones
Publisher
pjones@gie.net
216/393-0253

David Szy
National Sales Manager
and Associate Publisher
dszy@gie.net
216/393-0281

Dan Heberlein
Account Manager
dheberlein@gie.net
216/393-0249

Traci Mueller
Account Manager
tmueller@gie.net
216/393-0267

Ted Schuld
Account Manager
tschuld@gie.net
216/393-0272

Russ Warner
Account Manager
rwarner@gie.net
216/393-0293


Circulation

Lindsey Betzhold
Director, Audience Development
circulation@gie.net
216/393-0225


Marketing

Irene Sweeney
Corporate Communications Manager
isweeney@gie.net
216/393-0280

 

Lawn & Landscape magazine
GIE Media
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH 44125

800/456-0707

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT

x