Contact Us - Lawn & Landscape Magazine

 

 

Editorial

Brian Horn
Editor
bhorn@gie.net
216-393-0250

Kate Spirgen
Managing Editor
kspirgen@gie.net
216-393-0277

Megan Smalley
Associate Editor
msmalley@gie.net
216-393-0328

Lauren Rathmell
Assistant Editor
lrathmell@gie.net
216-393-0227

Production 

Michelle Wisniewski
Production Manager
mwisniewski@gie.net
216-393-0296

Kate Pretzlav
Market Coordinator
kpretzlav@gie.net
216-393-0229

Advertising/Production Inquiries:
Jodi Shipley 216-393-0273

216-393-0291

Marketing

Irene Sweeney
Corporate Communications Manager
isweeney@gie.net
216-393-0280

Katie Tuttle
Marketing Associate
ktuttle@gie.net
216-393-0285

Advertising Sales

David Szy
Publisher
dszy@gie.net
216-393-0281

Dan Heberlein
Account Manager
dheberlein@gie.net
216-393-0249

Traci Mueller
Account Manager
tmueller@gie.net
216-393-0267

Ted Schuld
Account Manager
tschuld@gie.net
216-393-0272

Danny Walsh
Account Manager
dwalsh@gie.net
216-393-0320

Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Advertising Sales

 

Lawn & Landscape magazine
GIE Media
5811 Canal Rd
Valley View, OH 44125

800-456-0707

 

SUBSCRIBE

MEDIA KIT